If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Titanfall 2 gamescom 2016 livestream showing off factions multiplayer starts soon - watch it here

Another multiplayer stream will be hosted by EA today, and it's the multiplayer reveal for Titanfall 2.

Watch live video from titanfall on www.twitch.tv

Like the Battlefield 1 livestream, the Titanfall 2 Factions multiplayer event will feature various gaming personalities from Twitch and YouTube.

The guests will be split into separate teams and the action will be streamed on the Titanfall Twitch channel. The action starts at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK, one hour before the Battlefield 1 livestream.

The first Titanfall 2 open multiplayer Technical Test will be held this weekend on Xbox One and PS4 and the following weekend on August 26.

Before that though, at 10.15am PT/1.15pm ET/6.15pm UK, it seems more Titanfall 2 and other games coverage will be streamed by EA during its conference.

Titanfall 2 will release globally on October 28 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Tomorrow on August 17, gamescom 2016 officially kicks off for the press and trade. Expect lots of news out of day one, and more as the event opens to the public from August 18-21.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch