If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

THQ Nordic announces line-up for gamescom 2018, two new games to be revealed

THQ Nordic has announced its lineup for gamescom 2018, and its bringing two surprises along for the ride.

Biomutant, Darksiders 3, Fade to Silence, Avalanche Studios' Generation Zero, and two other games will be on-hand at the THQ Nordic booth during gamescom 2018.

All but Townsmen VR and Wreckfest will be playable, and two game announcements will be made at the show.

Here is the full list of titles for PC, PS4, Xbox One:

  • Biomutant
  • Darksiders 3
  • Fade to Silence
  • Generation Zero
  • Townsmen VR
  • Wreckfest
  • Unannounced Game
  • Unannounced Game

One of the unannounced games will be revealed during the gamescom 2018 opening ceremony August 21 at 5am ET, 10am BST, 11am CEST.

Cover image for YouTube video

The annual gamescom event runs August 21-25 at the Koelnmesse in Cologne, Germany.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Biomutant

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Darksiders 3

PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch

See 1 more

Generation Zero

PS4, Xbox One, PC

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.

Comments