Skip to main content

The Witcher Netflix series episode titles and content teased

The Witcher Netflix series Season One is just a month away and the official Twitter account has revealed the episode titles.

Along with episode titles for The Witcher Netflix series, teases of what to expect in each episode was also provided.

If you've read the books, you may know what each tease represents.

Here are the episodes in order:

  • The End’s Beginning
  • Four Marks
  • Betrayer Moon
  • Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials
  • Bottled Appetites
  • Rare Species
  • Before a Fall
  • Much More

The tweets giving you an idea of what to expect for each episode can be found in the Twitter thread.

Season One of The Witcher series will be available to stream on Netflix beginning December 20. It has also been renewed for a second season.

Read this next