If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The six remaining Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered maps will land next week

Those who own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered will receive the remaining six remastered maps for the game next week.

When Modern Warfare Remastered launched last month, it included ten remastered maps from the original game.

The six remaining maps launching next week are: Bloc, Countdown, Pipeline, Showdown, Strike, and Wet Work.

Along with the maps, Hardpoint and Gun Game modes are being made available for the first time.

call_of_duty_infinite_warfare_holiday_goodies (2)

All Modern Warfare Remastered players will also get the remastered Winter Crash map, and the developers will be running a 24/7 Winter Crash playlist beginning on December 20 and through the holidays.

The additional Modern Warfare Remastered maps will drop on December 13.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch