Save 35% on a VG247 yearly subscription this Black Friday!

If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Secret World: second beta weekend kicks off this weekend with Kingsmouth Calling, Part Two

Funcom's announced the second beta weekend for The Secret World will begin this Friday, May 18 with Kingsmouth Calling, Part Two.

It'll kick off at 9am PST (4pm BST/12pm EST). Those who've already pre-ordered the MMO will get access.

Those who haven't pre-ordered yet can still get access through codes given away to various sites. In the UK, those sites are PC Gamer and NowGamer.

More details here.

The Secret World launches on June 17.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch