If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Order 1886 gameplay video streamed on Twitch

Sony teased new information on The Order 1886 would be streamed on Twitch this evening. Now, we have video footage.

The Twitch stream took place at 8.00pm GMT/9:00pm BST/10.00pm CET/1.00pm PDT/4.00pm EDT and a new gameplay video was shown.

It's below courtesy of GamesHQMedia.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch