If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the live performance from the Music of Red Dead Redemption 2

The Red Bull Music Festival took place in Los Angeles last month, and you can now watch hour-long the live performance of The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 on YouTube.

Announced in February, Rockstar partnered with Red Bull to being select pieces from the game's original score to a live performance.

Described as an "immersive live audio/visual experience," the concert was lead by Woody Jackson, who scored Red Dead 2 as well as is prequel, GTA 5, and L.A. Noire.

It also featured other contributors to the game's score, including "saxophonist Colin Stetson, vocalist Petra Hayden, experimental Indonesian duo Senyawa" and a variety of other guests.

The hour-long performance is now available to watch in its entirety on YouTube.

You can check out the full set list, with timestamps (thanks to YouTube commentor Thibox), below:

  1. Blessed Are The Peacemakers 0:01
  2. Mrs Sadie Adler, Widow 5:09
  3. Revenge is a Dish Best Eaten 9:48
  4. Who The Hell Is Leviticus Cornwall 15:04
  5. Lost And Not Quite Found 20:11
  6. Senyawa Solo 21:52
  7. Paradise Mercifully Departed 24:30
  8. A Rage Unleashed 27:09
  9. Colin Stetson Solo 30:35
  10. Fleeting Joy 33:39
  11. Icarus and Friends 37:01
  12. Red Dead Redemption 41:11
  13. The Wheel 45:45
  14. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern 50:41

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2 will release this spring, alongside the Original Soundtrack.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch