If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch The Last of Us Part 2’s new gameplay trailer here

Naughty Dog is putting out a new gameplay trailer for The Last of Us Part 2 later today and you can watch it here instead of scrambling around the internet looking for it like you’re rifling through drawers for scissors and gaffer tape.

The LA-based developer announced the trailer yesterday and it’s landing at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm UK, and 4pm CEST. We’ll embed it below as soon as it’s live:

The Last of Us Part 2 has gone gold and is ready for launch on June 19. Despite big story details leaking a couple of weeks back, The Last of Us Part 2 is an Amazon best-seller worldwide.

The game was originally planned to launch this month, on May 29, but it experienced a short delay due to logistical issues surrounding COVID-19.

If you’re planning to purchase digitally, you best clear 100GB on your hard drive. The physical edition ships on two discs.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch