If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division servers will be down for maintenance today

Dig out the patchwork quilt and your sewing needle. The Division servers are about to go down for three hours.

tom-clancy-s-the-division-31

Update 2: The Division is back online. Have at it!

Update: Servers are down. Keep yourselves out of trouble for the next three hours, okay?

The Division's weekly scheduled maintenance is almost upon us. The servers will be down today, Tuesday March 15 at 9am CET, 4am EDT, and 1am PDT. That's 8am for us Brits.

The estimated downtime is going to be around three hours. If you're already having a panic about losing precious Dark zone time, you can check the thread on the Ubisoft forums for any updates as the maintenance takes place.

They haven't specified what issues - if any - they'll be addressing during the down time. It may well be just a bit of housekeeping.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch