If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division servers down for maintenance to fix a couple of bugs

Massive has taken The Division servers offline to implement a few changes.

division

The Division servers have been taken down for some maintenance this morning. As always, maintenance takes around three hours to finish, so everything should return to normal at around 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT.

Nothing major this time, mostly fixes to bugs that would teleport players back to the safe house during certain missions. Containers in the highest gear score Dark Zone bracket would sometimes drop blue Division Tech, this has also been fixed.

Find the full changelog below:

  • Fixed a bug where containers in the highest gear score Dark Zone bracket would drop blue quality Division Tech.
  • Fixed a bug where some AlphaBridge gear set gloves would roll double primary stats if they have been recalibrated.
  • Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Tatiana Atkins Missing Persons mission.
  • Fixed a bug where the player would be teleported back to the safe house during Aaron Keener Missing Agent mission.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch