If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division servers down for maintenance

You won't be playing The Division for the next three hours.

tom-clancy-s-the-division-31

Ubisoft has taken the servers of The Division offline for the scheduled weekly maintenance. The servers were taken down less than 30 minutes ago across all platforms.

Maintenance will be completed in approximately three hours, and everything should be back online at around 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT.

The developer didn't reveal any changes that will be added during maintenance.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch