If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division servers are down for routine maintenance

The Division servers have gone down, but don't fret.

This is part of routine maintenance Ubisoft performs on The Division servers every now and then. Today's outage kicked off about 30 minutes ago, and it affects PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Servers will be down for two hours, according to Ubisoft. Things should go back to normal at 2:30am PDT, 5:30am EDT, 10:30am BST, 11:30am CEST.

the_division_survival_snow_wide_1

No new patches will be released today, but The Division players are currently testing patch 1.8 on the PTS, which recently went live on consoles. Update 1.8 is due for release this fall.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch