If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division server shutting down to fix HVT and Clear Sky bugs

Another day, another downtime.

division_clear_sky

The Division server shutting down to fix HVT and Clear Sky bugs

The Division is down for maintenance again, while developer Massive tries to fix a bunch of bugs and nonsense.

The game will be unplayable for around three hours, 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT.

Here's what's being fixed:

  • Fixed a bug where High Value Target daily missions would not reset properly
  • Fixed a bug where the final cutscene would only trigger after completing an incursion
  • Fixed instances where Mobile Cover could be used to glitch through walls
  • Fixed a bug that allowed players to skip parts of the Clear Sky incursion
  • Added more kill volumes around Columbus Circle in Clear Sky

The Division went down yesterday for around five hours, but the patch didn't work, so nothing changed. Don't expect the Clear Sky incursion to get its challenge mode until sometime next week.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch