If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division server maintenance: Clear Sky challenge mode added today

Ubisoft loot-shooter goes offline for five hours.

division

The Division server maintenance: Clear Sky challenge mode added today

UPDATE: The patch didn't work and Clear Sky challenge mode has been delayed.

The Division goes offline today as Massive adds a Challenge mode to the latest incursion, Clear Sky.

Downtime is longer this week - expected to be five hours - so we'd imagine there's going to be a bunch of fixes too, but at this point Ubisoft has not released any further details.

Clear Sky is the most recent incursion which came with the 1.2 update. It's a more straightforward mission with many players beating it on hard mode in under 10 minutes with the right DPS and toughness. We've got a full guide to it here if you need a refresher.

The Division will be offline Thurs June 2 at 08:00 AM CEST / 02:00 AM EDT / 11:00 PM PDT.

We'll update with the Changelog as soon as it appears.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch