If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division servers to go down for three hours tomorrow

Weekly maintenance will take The Division servers offline for a few hours tomorrow.

The Division manhunt

Ubisoft has announced details of the weekly server maintenance for The Division. As with every week, Tuesday morning is when the servers will be going offline.

Starting at 9am CEST, 3am EDT, and 12am PDT, servers will be taken down for approximately three hours. Ubisoft did not say if we should expect changes to be made.

Whatever the case, the upcoming April update is releasing next week, and it's going to be full of new additions.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch