If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division: first look at Conflict gameplay will be livestreamed today - watch it here

Ubisoft Massive will livestream gameplay from The Division update 1.2 today, and you can watch it here along with us.

Watch live video from TheDivisionGame on www.twitch.tv

The Division: first Conflict gameplay will be livestreamed today - watch it here

The stream will give you the first look at some of the new content coming with the Conflicts update.

As previously reported, Rikers have seized one of the anit-aircraft sites around Columbus Circle. They now control Manhattan’s airspace and are selfishly appropriating all the supply drops. Players will need to put a stop to such anti-social behavior.

We expect to also get a look at Hijack Extractions where players will sever ropes which have loot drops attached.

Conflicts also includes New High Value Targets, Sealed Caches dropping from named enemies, new High-End weapons and a new Gear set.

Arekkz provided a further breakdown of the new content after last week's announcement, and you can give that watch through here.

The Division Update 1.2 special report kicks off at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch