If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division down for maintenance again because why the fuck not?

It's like a shit groundhog day.

the_division_conflict_1point2 (1)

The Division down for maintenance again because why the fuck not?

Hello, how are you today? Good, good.

So listen. The Division is going down for maintenance again today. I know, it happened yesterday too. And on Tuesday only a few hours after update 1.2 dropped.

Here's hoping it goes down on Saturday and Sunday as well, right? Gotta fix those bugs!

This time it's to fix a known issue where players are given rewards for completing a High Value Target mission even though they've failed it.

"The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, May 27 at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours," said developer Massive in a quote I have just cut and pasted from the official forum.

Here are some responses to the latest downtime from our fellow agents:

Why not come back tomorrow to reads about more inevitable server maintenance?

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch