If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division daily mission bug: servers down again today

Recurring bug cropped up again after the 1.2 update.

the_division_2

The Division daily mission bug: servers down again today

The Division will be down for maintenance again this morning, as Massive attempts to fix the broken daily missions.

A recurring bug, daily missions have been busted since the 1.2 update earlier in the week.

Servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, May 26 at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT for around two hours.

Daily missions were broken in April and also at the start of May.

When they are working they're used as a regular source for gathering Phoenix Credits, which can be exchanged for the best High End gear, weapons and blueprints.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch