If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division beta is live - GO GO GO!

Gear up, it's time to enter the Dark Zone.

division_beta_logo

The closed beta for The Division is now live on Xbox One. You know what to do.

It runs from today until Sunday, offering PvP and PvE gameplay in Ubisoft's MMO shooter.

If you're on PS4 and PC you'll have to wait until tomorrow 12pm UK, 4am PT, 7am ET.

You can school yourself on all things The Division here, with in-depth guides to levelling, gear, the Dark Zone, and more.

And if you're looking for a like-minded group of gamers to play with in your timezone, sign up for our LFG right here.

We'll see you in New York.

Tagged With

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch