If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

The Division 1.3 update is ready for download now

It's all about to change once again for The Division players.

the division patch notes 1.3

The Division has gone offline so you can start the download of update 1.3. It weighs in at 7.6GB on Xbox One and a little less on PC.

Update: If you're having trouble accessing the DLC then try these solutions.

Update 1.3 brings with it the Underground DLC for those who have paid for the season pass, as well as an absolute stack of changes to weapons, bug fixes, gameplay additions and more. You can read the full patch notes here, and see the most important changes here.

The 1.3 update is only available on PC and Xbox One at this point and the Underground DLC is exclusive to Xbox One and PC for 30 days. Download the patch and then you'll be able to download and access the Underground DLC as soon as the servers come back online at 11am UK, 12pm CEST, 6am EDT, 3am PDT.

The PS4 will receive all the 1.3 changes soon, according to Ubisoft Massive, so keep an eye out for that.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch