If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

TGS 2014: Watch Sony's live stream, right now!

Does Sony have a super-reveal for Tokyo Game Show? Watch live.

Sony's TGS 2014 live stream begins today at 11PM PST/2AM EST/4PM AEST/7AM BST today.

Last month the company announced a lot of new titles ahead of the show, including Persona 5 and Dragon Quest Heroes for the PS4. It also showed off titles such as Bloodborne, Bladestorm: The 100 Years War & Nightmare, Resident Evil Revelations 2 and God Eater 2: Rage Burst.

The full line-up of PS4, PS3 and Vita games on show at Tokyo Game show this week are listed here.

You can watch it in the stream above, courtesy of IGN.

Be sure to check out the rest of the TGS 2014 livestream schedule. Don't miss a thing.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch