Ubisoft E3 Press Conference 2009

New from EA and Ubisoft E3 press conferences wrapped up

In case you were doing something funny like “sleeping” last night, the EA and Ubisoft press conferences in LA yesterday will have passed you by. Luckily, though, thanks to the magic of us working for 20 hours in a day, you can now get everything announced from both shindigs right here on this website. All […]

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference 2009 headlines

  • Ubi working on Tin Tin film adaptation

    Ubisoft apparently said yesterday that it’s working on a game based on Steven Spielberg and Peter Jackson’s forthcoming movie The Adventures of Tin Tin: Secret of the Unicorn. The news came in the company’s press conference at E3 yesterday. More on GI, and the rest of the news from the presser here.

  • Ubisoft’s E3 press conference - all the news in one place

    Ubisoft’s E3 press conference is done and dusted, and contained Splinter Cell: Conviction, Assassin’s Creed 2 and more. Find it all below. Catch up on everything from the EA and Microsoft conferences while you’re at it. Ubi and Mizuguchi to team up on codename Eden Full liveblog transcript Assassin’s Creed 2 out November 17 Ubisoft […]

  • E3 2009 - Ubisoft press conference liveblog!

    Last one for the day! Ubisoft’s E3 press conference is due to kick off in LA at 5.00pm PST/1.00am BST/2.00am CET. You can watch our liveblog right here. If we were betting men, we’d wager you’re about to see a lot more on Assassin’s Creed 2, Splinter Cell: Conviction and Avatar. Wild hunch. If you’re […]