Tragic Kingdom

No Doubt hitting Rock Band next week

Harmonix and MTV announced yesterday that next week, the entirety of No Doubt’s Tragic Kingdom, as well as singles from Orianthi and Picture Me Broken, will be available via the Rock Band Music Store.

10 years ago

Tragic Kingdom headlines

Tragic Kingdom latest