Sony Gamescom 2014 Presentation

Watch the Sony gamescom 2014 presentation live right here

Sony is kicking off its gamescom 2014 presentation at 7pm CET/6pm UK/1pm EDT and you can watch it here.

Sony Gamescom 2014 Presentation headlines

Sony Gamescom 2014 Presentation latest