PS4 Trophies

Monster Hunter World trophy list revealed – is it a difficult platinum?

The Monster Hunter World Trophy List has been revealed, with 36 bronze, 11 silver, and 1 gold trophy standing in the way of unlocking that sweet, sweet platinum.

2 years ago

PS4 Trophies headlines

  • PS4 trophy system also lists trophies by global rarity

    PlayStation 4 trophies are sticking with the Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze classifications that PS3 established, but in next-gen, each trophy will also come with a rarity stat depending on how many global users have unlocked it.

    7 years ago