Nintendo E3 Press Conference

Nintendo and Sony E3 press conferences today – all timings and details

Microsoft kicked E3 off to one hell of a start yesterday, with wall-to-wall game announcements, a ton of exclusivity deals and reveals, and a full showing of the forever-rumoured motion camera, Project Natal. Both Nintendo and Sony get their shot at the LA headlines today.Nintendo’s conference begins at 9.00am PST/5.00pm BST/6.00pm CET today.Sony’s conference begins […]

12 years ago

Nintendo E3 Press Conference headlines

  • Reggie, Iwata and Dunaway confirmed for Nintendo E3 conference

    Nintendo just confirmed its E3 press conference exec line-up.From the release:— Mr. Satoru Iwata, Nintendo Co., Ltd., global president — Mr. Reggie Fils-Aime, Nintendo of America president and chief operating officer — Ms. Cammie Dunaway, Nintendo of America executive vice president of Sales & Marketing No Miyamoto? The event takes place in LA next Tuesday […]

    12 years ago