Capcom World Cup 2015

Capcom World Cup kicks off today – watch it here 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK

The Capcom World Cup is being held alongside PlayStation Experience this weekend, and today a new Street Fighter Champion will be crowned.

Capcom World Cup 2015 headlines