If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Pyra/Mythra stream here

Watch the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate stream to find out more on Pyra/Mythra.

During its first Nintendo Direct of the year, Nintendo announced Pyra/Mythra were coming to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, and today we'll find out more.

Originally featured in Xenoblade Chronicles 2 as main character Rex’s two-in-one ally, Pyra/Mythra is coming to the game sometime this month.

The duo is part of Fighters Pass Vol. 2, which also includes DLC fighters Min Min from ARMS, Steve & Alex from Minecraft, and Sephiroth from the Final Fantasy 7 series.

Director Masahiro Sakurai will reveal when these new characters are coming to the fighting game and we expect to see Pyra/Mythra’s move set today.

Watch the stream here at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK, 3pm CET.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch