If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

EA's E3 2015 line-up includes hands-on with Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst

EA has provided the world with a sampling of games it will be showing off at E3 2015 next week.

star_wars_battlefront_header

As previously announced, EA will host its E3 2015 press conference on June 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK, and the presentation will be hosted by the firm's CEO Andrew Wilson.

EA will demonstrate "a dozen HD titles" including the world debuts of gameplay from Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst, Need for Speed and more.

The EA press conference will be streamed on Live to Play as well as on Twitch and YouTube. The links for the latter are posted in our E3 2015 conference schedule list.

At the the firm's E3 Expo, attendees will gets hands-on with the titles listed below, as well as "a few surprises":

  • FIFA 16
  • Madden NFL 16
  • Minions Paradise
  • Mirror’s Edge Catalyst
  • NBA LIVE 16
  • NHL 16
  • EA SPORTS Rory Mcllroy PGA TOUR
  • Star Wars Battlefront
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic

E3 2015 takes place next week from June 16-18.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch