If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Square Enix's E3 show will include an update on Babylon's Fall, and reveal a new game from Eidos-Montreal

Square Enix today announced the E3 edition of Square Enix Presents, the company’s digital show featuring world premieres, new game announcements, updates, and news.

Square Enix Presents will air on June 13 at 12:15 PT / 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm UK / 9:15pm CEST as a Keynote during the all-digital E3 2021 event, as well as on Square Enix’s official Twitch and YouTube channels.

The stream will be about 40 minutes and include the world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montreal, and an update on Babylon's Fall from Platinum Games.

You can also expect details on the Black Panther expansion for Marvel's Avengers and other in-game events, and a deep dive into Life is Strange: True Colors and a first look at the Life is Strange: Remastered Collection.

E3 takes place June 12 -15 and if you want to keep up with all the things, be sure to bookmark our E3 2021 schedule which includes all dates and kick-off times.

 

 

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch