If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Square Enix will air its pre-record E3 2018 showcase on June 11

Square Enix has announced when its pre-recorded E3 2018 livestream will air.

E3 2018 officially kicks off on June 12-14, but the majority of announcements occur the Monday before on June 11.

Unless you're Microsoft, Electronic Arts and Bethesda.

Like Nintendo, Square Enix will air a pre-recorded presentation. It will begin at 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm BEST, 7pm CEST, June 11.

Square Enix E3 2018

Folks at home will be able to choose various viewing options: Facebook, Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

If you happen to miss the stream, it will be archived for later viewing on YouTube.

More information on the presentation, and the titles to expect will be announced at a later date.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch