If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Splatoon's latest Splatfest is live in North America and later today Europe

Reminder: the latest Splatfest is live in North America and will kick off in Europe later this evening.

The North American Transformers-themed event has Splatoon players choosing allegiance to either Autobots or Decepticons.

In Europe, players will choose between singing and dancing.

As usual, the NA event kicked off at 9pm PT/12am ET on August 28 and ends tonight, August 29, at 9pm PT/12am ET.

The Splatfest starts in Europe today at 6pm BST/7pm CEST and ends at the same time on August 30.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch