If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Splatoon players can grab the Mini Splatling weapon later tonight

Splatoon players will soon be able to use a new weapon to blast ink all over their opponents.

It's the Mini Splatling gun, and the weapon is available once the player reaches level 8.

The Mini Splatling will be available in North America today at 7pm PT/10pm ET and super early Saturday morning in the UK and Europe (3am UK/4am EU).

Have a look at it below via Nintendo.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch