If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sony releases GT5: Prologue soundtrack details 

According to this, Sony has published the track listing for the US version of GT5: Prologue, to be released next month.

Headlining tracks are:

  • Weezer - "Automatic" (LA Riots remix)
  • The Mars Volta - "Goliath" (EL-P remix)
  • Justice - "Let There Be Light"
  • SebastiAn - "Dolami"
  • Kavinsky - "Testarossa Autodrive" (SebastiAn remix)
  • DJ Shadow - "Love Love"
  • Does it Offend You, Yeah? - "With a Heavy Heart (I Regret to Inform You)"
  • The Earaches - "Not the Kind of Man I Am"
  • Thin Lizzy - "The Rocker (Richard Evans Mix)"
  • The Klaxons - "Golden Skans"
  • Friendly Fires - "On Board"
  • Pride Tiger - "Let 'Em Go"

Other, lesser known, artists include Nittoku Inoue, naomee, and Goose.
As of yet, there is no confirmation as to whether these songs will make it into the European (out Friday) or Japanese versions.

By Mike Bowden

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch