If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sony gamescom conference - watch it live next week

Sony has just announced that it will stream its Gamescom 2012 conference live. Find out how you can watch it here.

Announced on Twitter, by Sonydesigner Joey Rabbitt, you can view the conference over at Sony's official Gamescom page here.

The feed will go live Tuesday 14 August 2012 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed).

About the Author

Dave Cook avatar

Dave Cook

Contributor

Living in Edinburgh, Scotland. Writing a game called Jettison and a book called Seventh Circle. Loves spicy food.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch