If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Singstar Dance tracklist revealed


Sony's revealed the tracklist for Singstar Dance, and there should be something for everyone here.

Artists on the disc include Lady Gaga, Cyndi Lauper and Black Eyed Peas.

Singstar Dance is the first title in the series to include support for PlayStation Move, and has you dancing around in the background using the controller, while someone sings to the on-screen lyrics.

Here's the full tracklist.

  • N Sync - Bye Bye Bye
  • Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up
  • Blondie - Heart Of Glass
  • Chris Brown -With You
  • Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • Diana Ross and The Supremes - Baby Love
  • Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
  • Gossip - Standing In The Way Of Control
  • Gwen Stefani - What You Waiting For?
  • Jamiroquai - Cosmic Girl
  • KC & The Sunshine Band - That's The Way (I Like It)
  • Kid Cudi vs Crookers - Day 'N' Nite
  • Kool And The Gang - Celebration
  • La Roux - Bulletproof
  • Lady Gaga - Poker Face
  • MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
  • New Kids On The Block - Hangin Tough
  • Outkast - Hey Ya!
  • Paula Abdul -Straight Up
  • Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman- I Like To Move It
  • Ricky Martin - Living La Vida Loca
  • Run DMC vs Jason Nevins - It's Like That
  • Salt N Pepa - Push It
  • Shaggy - Boombastic
  • Sir Mix A Lot - Baby Got Back
  • Soulja Boy - Crank That
  • The Backstreet Boys - Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
  • The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  • The Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha

Singstar Dance is expected to release this November.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article
Follow a topic and we'll email you when we write an article about it.

PlayStation Move


Singstar Dance


Related topics
About the Author
Joe Anderson avatar

Joe Anderson


I am the editor of wonderwallweb.com, a gaming site which provdes the latest gaming news and reviews, as well as competitions and Xbox Live / Playstation Network gaming nights.