If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

SEGA to release Vintage Collection 3 on PSN and Virtual Console 

SEGA has announced its plans to release a third volume in its Vintage Collection for PSN and Virtual Console during the later part of the year and early 2012.

It is to include the first localization ever for Wonder Boy in Monster World IV, as well as Genesis and Master System titles: Revenge of Shinobi, Wonder Boy in Monster Land, Wonder Boy in Monster World, Alex Kidd in Miracle World and Super Hang-On.

Previous versions were released on XBL as well, but there was no word from SEGA whether this will be the case with Vol.3 or not.

Thanks, Shack.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch