If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Sam Fisher joins Rainbow Six Siege in Operation Shadow Legacy

While details aren't available, there's a least a teaser trailer for Sam Fisher in Rainbow Six Siege.

Splinter Cell's Sam Fisher will join Team Rainbow when Operation Shadow Legacy goes live in Rainbow Six Siege.

Ubisoft released a teaser for the new content today, alongside some key artwork.

The full reveal will take place on Sunday, August 16 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST.

You can watch the reveal on Twitch.

 

 

 

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch