If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Rumour: NXE to launch at 5am EST

nxe22.jpg

This X3F story claims that New Xbox Experience will launched today at 5.00am EST - that's 10.00am GMT, or 11.00am CET if you're on the mainland.

We're chalking this up as rumour because we've asked Microsoft about this twice this week, to be told both times that the specific launch time of the UI update hasn't been made available internally yet.

That doesn't mean this isn't true. In fact, it almost certainly is. We'll try to get a confirmation of this UK time this morning.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch