If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Rock Band Metal Track Pack hitting stores October 13


Harmonix has officially announced the Rock Band Metal Track Pack that the ESRB outed last Friday.

Out on October 13 at retailers for a suggested price of $29.99, the 20 songs can be played via the disc or imported into the game.

Here's the track list:

  • All That Remains -Two Weeks
  • At the Gates - Blinded By Fear
  • Black Tide - ShockWave
  • Blue Öyster Cult - Transmaniacon MC
  • Bullet For My Valentine - Waking the Demon
  • Children of Bodom - Are You Dead Yet
  • Evile - Thrasher
  • Godsmack - I Stand Alone
  • The Haunted - D.O.A.
  • Hawkwind - Master Of The Universe
  • I Mother Earth - Levitate
  • In This Moment - Forever
  • Judas Priest - Screaming for Vengeance
  • Lacuna Coil - Closer
  • Lamb of God - Laid to Rest
  • Motörhead - Killed by Death
  • Nazareth - Hair of the Dog
  • Queens of the Stone Age - 3’s & 7’s
  • Rage Against The Machine - Bulls On Parade
  • Yngwie Malmsteen - Red Devil

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information


More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch