If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Resident Evil Portable, Metal Gear Solid Vita listed by retailers

If all these rumours are true, Sony is going to fire some big guns for the Vita during its E3 2012 presentation.

As noted by Gematsu, PlayAsia has posted a new listing for a Metal Gear Solid game on Vita - and it's not the HD collection.

Rely On Horror has also been keeping a close eye on retailer listings, and turned up this reference to Resident Evil Portable on Play.

Play also yields a handful of other mysterious Vita titles - Bang!, Broken, Build n Race Extreme and Robot Rescue Revolution.

The two games join Medal of Honour: Warfighter and Assassin's Creed 3 liberation on the Vita rumour train.

Probably best to keep your eyes glued to Sony's E3 presentation (6.00pm PST/9.00pm EST June 4, 2.00am BST/3.00am CEST/11.00am AEST June 5) if you've been complaining about the lack of games recently.

Thanks, Dark!

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch