Skip to main content

You can now listen to the Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack and score online

You can now listen to the rather excellent soundtrack for Red Dead Redemption 2 and the original score at your leisure.

Update: if you want even more Red Dead Redemption 2 in your life, the game's original score is now available to stream online.

Like the original soundtrack before it, you can stream the tunes through Apple Music and Spotify.

The original score was composed by longtime Rockstar collaborator Woody Jackson and features contributions from a wide range of artists.

Original post follows.


Rockstar Games has made the Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack available to stream online.

You can listen to it through Spotify and through Apple Music.

The soundtrack contains tracks created for the game by Grammy Award winner Daniel Lanois, D’Angelo, Josh Homme, Rhiannon Giddens, and the always awesome American treasure, Willie Nelson.

Tracks available to stream are listed in order below.

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Soundtrack

  • Unshaken - D'Angelo
  • Moonlight - Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher and Rhiannon Giddens
  • That's The Way It Is - Daniel Lanois
  • Mountain Finale - Daniel Lanois
  • Crash of Worlds - Rocco DeLuca
  • Cruel World - Willie Nelson
  • Red - Daniel Lanois
  • Mountain Hymn - Rhiannon Giddens
  • Mountain Banjo - Rhiannon Giddens
  • Table Top - Daniel Lanois
  • Love Come Back - Daniel Lanois
  • Oh My Lovely - Daniel Lanois
  • Cruel World - Josh Homme

The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score, the companion album composed by Woody Jackson, will also be available later this summer.

Read this next