If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

PSN maintenance scheduled for June 25

PlayStation Network will undergo scheduled maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday June 25.

Sony has revealed that the "routine" maintenance will kick off from 5.30pm BST/6.30pm CET and will be completed around midnight BST/1.00am CET,

Services including PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home and Account management will be unavailable during the maintenance.

Online play and access to apps will be functional given the users have signed in prior to the start of the maintenance period.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch