If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

PSN game Entwined revealed ahead of E3

Back in April, Sony filed a video game trademark for two games: Kill Strain and Entwined. Today, a purported trophy list for the latter has leaked ahead of a possible E3 2014 reveal.

entwined-tropies

Entwined, according to the trademark, is for "computer game software; downloadable computer game software via a global computer network and wireless devices; video game software”.

Therefore we expect this to be a downloadable PSN title for either one of Sony's consoles or even PS Vita. It may even be cross-buy and cross-save compatible. We'll just have to wait and see.

You can find the full trophy list on Exophase.

Sony's E3 2014 presentation will air at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am UK.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch