If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

PSA: Second batch of BlizzCon tickets go on sale today

Just a friendly reminder that the second batch of BlizzCon tickets go on sale today.

This batch will go up for sale at 7.00pm PST/10.00pm EST for $175 each and will be available for purchase from the official BlizzCon website. Expect them to go very quickly like the last batch, which saw online queues reach up to 15,000 people deep.

Tickets to the BlizzCon Benefit Dinner, with admission to BlizzCon, will be priced at $500 and it takes place Thursday, October 20.

Benefit tickets will be numbered at 200 and go up for sale this Saturday, May 28 at 10.00am PST/1.00pm EST through the above link.

Those staying home can purchase a BlizzCon Virtual Ticket for online streaming of the event or through DIRECTV for $39.99. More details are available on the official site.

BlizzCon takes place at the Anaheim Convention Center on October 21 and 22.

About the Author

Stephany Nunneley avatar

Stephany Nunneley

News Editor

Half-blind/half-dyslexic, bad typist, wine enthusiast, humanitarian, intellectual savant, idiot savior, lover of all things nonsensical, animal hoarder and highly sarcastic.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch