Skip to main content
If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Pokemon Sword and Shield 24-hour livestream to show Glimwood Tangle and various Pokemon

Nintendo is hosting a 24-hour live stream for Pokemon Sword and Shield today.

The Pokemon Sword and Shield 24-hour livestream will show the Glimwood Tangle forest located in the Galar region.

We've been given previous looks at locations in the Galar region, most recently a look at one of the towns was provided.

While details are scarce, we do know the steam will show various Pokemon. It's also possible we could get a look at one or more new Pokemon during the stream.

The stream kicks off today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST. We've embedded it below.

The game releases for Switch on November 15.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

In this article

Pokémon Sword and Shield

Video Game

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.
Comments