If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Pokemon livestream promises Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, Legends: Arceus news

The next Pokemon Presents showcase arrives next week.

The Pokemon Company has today announced that Pokemon Presents, its livestream series focusing on upcoming Pokemon games, will air its next episode on Wednesday, August 18 at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK.

The show will bring us new details about Pokemon Brilliant Diamond, Shining Pearl, as well as Pokemon Legends: Arceus. This is good news all around, particularly as Brilliant Diamond/Shining Pearl is Pokemon's next big release.

Pokemon Presents will be streamed live on the official Pokemon channel on YouTube.

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch