If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Watch today's big Pokemon reveal here

We're getting some Pokemon news today.

The Pokemon Company ended last week's news-filled Pokemon Presents livestream by announcing that this week, a big new Pokemon project is being revealed.

The developer didn't give any hints as to what that could be, but seeing as it's getting its own show, we're inclined to believe it's going to be worth the wait. The show takes place at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK, and we've embedded the YouTube player below.

Last week's episode brought us a first look at a new Pokemon Snap for Switch, and confirmation that Mega Evolutions are coming to Pokemon Go.

We'll keep you updated with any major news as it's announced.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch