If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

Play UFC 2 for free this weekend on PS4 & Xbox One

Try out a few hours of UFC 2 on PS4 or Xbox One until Monday.

ufc_2_mike_tyson (2)

EA has announced a new trial for one of its recent releases, UFC 2. The game, which came out back in March, is available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners to try out for free.

The promotion runs until 10am PST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm CEST on Monday, August 22. You can play the game for up to five hours, and get to keep your progress should you upgrade to the full version.

You can grab it from the PlayStation Store from here, and through this link for Xbox One. The download is just under 20GB.

UFC 2 is also on sale for 50 percent off on both platforms.

About the Author

Sherif Saed avatar

Sherif Saed

Staff Writer

Whether it's news, reviews, or interviews - Sherif is always eager to tell you about video games. He plays shooters more than a sane person should, and occasionally has the skills to show for it.

Support VG247

You give us money, we give you an ad-free reading experience, merch discounts, a newsletter every month, and elite status amongst your friends.

See more information

Comments

More News

Latest Articles

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch