If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

A Plague Tale: Innocence, Cities Skylines, more added to Project xCloud

Five new games have been added to the Project xCloud Preview library.

Participants in Microsoft’s Project xCloud Preview can play the five additional games from today, one of which is the excellent A Plague Tale: Innocence.

The other titles are Cities Skylines, Journey to the Savage Planet, Age of Wonders: Planetfall, and Mudrunner.

Xbox Console Streaming allows users to try owned and installed Xbox One titles on an Android device remotely from the Xbox One console. There are multiple games available in preview, which also encompasses Xbox Game Pass titles. The preview recently went live on iOS, but the only game playable at the moment is Halo: The Master Chief Collection.

For the full list of 50+ titles available through Preview, hit up the link.

Sign in and unlock a world of features

Get access to commenting, homepage personalisation, newsletters, and more!

Related topics
About the Author
Stephany Nunneley-Jackson avatar

Stephany Nunneley-Jackson

News Editor

Stephany is VG247’s News Editor, with 22 years experience (with 15 of them at VG247). With a brain that lacks adhesive ducks, the ill-tempered, chaotic neutral fembot does her best to bring you the most interesting gaming news. She is also unofficially the site’s Lord of the Rings/Elder Scrolls Editor.